1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty

Grain Science and Industry

Grain Science and Industry
Kansas State University
201 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6161
grains@k-state.edu

Faculty Directory

Name Email
Alavi, SajidProfessorsalavi@ksu.edu
Aldrich, GregResearch Associate Professoraldrich4@ksu.edu
Bhadriraju, SubramanyamWilbur Endowed Professorsbhadrir@ksu.edu
Campabadal, CarlosInstructor/IGP Outreach Specialistcampa@ksu.edu
Churchill, FranNAMA Instructorfmchurchill@ksu.edu
Dogan, Huseyin Instructor hdogan@ksu.edu
Dogan, Hulya Ross Endowed Associate Professor dogan@ksu.edu
Faubion, Jon Singleton Endowed Professor jfaubion@ksu.edu
Krishock, Dave BNEF Instructor dak3@ksu.edu
Li, Yonghui Assistant Professoryonghui@ksu.edu
Miller, BrandiIGP Institute Associate Directorbmmiller@ksu.edu
Miller, Rebecca Research Associate Professor, KSU Wheat Quality Lab Director beckym@ksu.edu
Moore, Michael Instructor and Bakery Operations Manager mwmoore@ksu.edu
O'Neil, Jay Instructor and IGP Specialist joneil@ksu.edu
Paulk, Chad Assistant Professorcpaulk@ksu.edu
Shi, Yong-Cheng Professor ycshi@ksu.edu
Smith, GordonDepartment Head and IGP Institute Directorglsmith@ksu.edu
Stark, CharlesJim and Carol Brown Associate Professor in Feed Technologycrstark@ksu.edu
Sun, X. Susan University Distinguished Professor xss@ksu.edu
Thiele, Shawn Flour Milling and Grain Processing Curriculum Manangersmt9999@ksu.edu
Watt, Jason Buhler Instructor of Millingjwatt1@ksu.edu
Wetzel, David Professor dwetzel@ksu.edu