1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Grain Science and Industry

AgReportteaching facilitiesresearch

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Abdul Manan, Siti Farhlah

 

sitifarhiah@ksu.edu

 

Acuff, Heather

hlacuff@ksu.edu
 

Braun, Michaela

mbraun1@ksu.edu
 

Chen, Yizhou

yc75@ksu.edu
 

Corsato Alvarenga, Isabella

isacorsato@ksu.edu
 

Dainton, Amanda

adainton@ksu.edu
 

Deliephan, Aiswariya

aish@ksu.edu
 

Donadelli, Renan A

radonadelli@ksu.edu
 

Dunmire, Kara Michelle

karadunmire@ksu.edu
 

Evans, Caitlin

caitlinevans@ksu.edu
 

Frempong, Nana Serwah

nsfrempong@ksu.edu
 

Gao, Nan

gaonan@ksu.edu 
 

Guazzelli Pezzali, Julia

jpezzali@ksu.edu

Hu, Ruijia

ruijia@ksu.edu

Idan, Frank

kingkizo@ksu.edu

Li, Beibei

libeibei@ksu.edu

Li, Quan

quanl@ksu.edu

Li, Sang

sangl@ksu.edu 

Li, Xiang

xiangl@ksu.edu

Manepalli, Pavan H

pavan@ksu.edu

Morts, Megan E

mmorts@ksu.edu

Nichols, Gage

gage500@ksu.edu

Perez-Fajardo, Mayra Angelina

mayra@ksu.edu 

Saensukjaroenphon, Marut

maruts@ksu.edu 

Shen,Yanting

yantings@ksu.edu

Shi, Jialiang

Singh, Gaganpreet

gag4747@ksu.edu

Smith, Spencer Catherine

spence5@ksu.edu

Sun, Zhenhua

Tadesse, Tesfaye Melak

tesfayet@ksu.edu

Tebben, Lauren Renae

ltebben@ksu.edu

Tian, Wenfei

Tong, Zhenyu

zhenyutong@ksu.edu

Wang, Weiwei

 

Xu, Jianteng

jianteng@ksu.edu

Yao, Kouame D

Yoganandan, Mohana

mohanay@ksu.edu