1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Grain Science and Industry

Support Staff Directory

Name

Position 

Email

Adams, SuzanNetwork Admin/Computer Support suzan@ksu.edu
trina adamsAdams, TrinaIGP Distance Ed Coordinatortrinaadams@ksu.edu
kelly boswellBoswell, KellyProgram Services Coordinatorkelly12@ksu.edu
dustin busickBusick, DustinProcurement Officerdubusick@ksu.edu
Chance FiehlerOperations Manager of the O.H. Kruse Feed Technology Center
pat hackenbergHackenberg, PatEducational Media Coordinatorphack@ksu.edu
Heptig, BrendaAcademic Programs Support Coordinator bheptig@ksu.edu
lisa longLong, LisaEvents Coordinatorllong@ksu.edu
eric michel Maichel, EricBIVAP Extrusion Lab Manager emaichel@ksu.edu
Mahan, StacyAccountant Islm2008@ksu.edu
McDiffett, AnitaOffice Specialist II almgret@ksu.edu
lisa moserMoser, LisaCommunications Coordinatorlmoser@ksu.edu
Savage, LizPersonnel Specialist savage@ksu.edu
Tilley, JordanBusiness Managerjtilley@ksu.edu
nazz yasmin Yasmin, NaazBusiness Financial Specialist naaz@ksu.edu