1. K-State home
  2. »Grain Science & Industry
  3. »IGP
  4. »About Us
  5. »Core Faculty

IGP Institute

AgReportTourGuy Teaching

IGP Institute

Kansas State University
1980 Kimball Avenue
102 IGP Institute Building
Manhattan, KS 66506-7000

785-532-4070
785-532-6080 fax

igp@k-state.edu

IGP Institute Core Faculty and Staff

Trina AdamsTrina Adams
Distance Education Manager
trinaadams@ksu.edu

Guy Allen headshotGuy Allen
Grain Marketing and Risk Management Curriculum Manager; Agricultural Economist
guyhallen@ksu.edu
Kelly BoswellCassidy Anderson
Distance Education Coordinator
cassidya@ksu.edu

Paul BlodgettPaul Blodgett
Program/Project Manager of Hal Ross Flour Mill
pblodgett@ksu.edu
Kelly BoswellKelly Boswell
Program Services Coordinator
kelly12@ksu.edu
Carls CampabadalCarlos A. Campabadal
Feed Manufacturing and Grain Management Curriculum Manager;
Spanish Outreach Coordinator
campa@ksu.edu
Pat HackenbergPat Hackenberg
Educational Media Coordinator
phack@ksu.edu
Lisa LongLisa Long
Event Coordinator
llong@ksu.edu
Lisa MoserLisa Moser
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
lmoser@ksu.edu
Gordon SmithGordon Smith
IGP Institute Director; Grain Science and Industry Department Head
glsmith@ksu.edu
Shawn ThieleShawn Thiele
Associate Director; Flour Milling and Grain Processing Curriculum Manager
smt9999@ksu.edu
Jason WattJason Watt
Buhler Instructor of Milling
jwatt1@ksu.edu
Naaz YasminNaaz Yasmin
Business Services Coordinator
naaz@ksu.edu