1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Grain Science and Industry

Grain Science and Industry
Kansas State University
201 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6161
grains@k-state.edu

Support Staff Directory

Name Email
Adams, SuzanNetwork Admin/Computer Support suzan@ksu.edu
Adams, Trina IGP Distance Ed Coordinatortrinaadams@ksu.edu
Blodgett, Paul Hal Ross Operations Managerpblodgett@ksu.edu
Busick, Dustin Procurement Officerdubusick@ksu.edu
Hackenberg, PatEducational Media Coordinatorphack@ksu.edu
Hannigan, Kelly Program Services Coordinatorkelly12@ksu.edu
Heptig, BrendaAcademic Programs Support Coordinator bheptig@ksu.edu
Long, Lisa Events Coordinatorllong@ksu.edu
Maichel, EricBIVAP Extrusion Lab Manager emaichel@ksu.edu
Mahan, Stacy Accountant Islm2008@ksu.edu
McDiffet, AnitaOffice Professional - Extension almgret@ksu.edu
Moser, LisaCommunications Coordinatorlmoser@ksu.edu
Savage, LizPersonnel Specialist savage@ksu.edu
Tilley, JordanBusiness Manager jtilley@ksu.edu
Yasmin, NaazBusiness Financial Specialist naaz@ksu.edu