1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Grain Science and Industry

Support Staff Directory *Include Pictures on this page

Name Email
Adams, SuzanNetwork Admin/Computer Support suzan@ksu.edu
Adams, TrinaIGP Distance Ed Coordinatortrinaadams@ksu.edu
Blodgett, PaulHal Ross Operations Managerpblodgett@ksu.edu
Busick, DustinProcurement Officerdubusick@ksu.edu
Hackenberg, PatEducational Media Coordinatorphack@ksu.edu
Hannigan, KellyProgram Services Coordinatorkelly12@ksu.edu
Heptig, BrendaAcademic Programs Support Coordinator bheptig@ksu.edu
Long, LisaEvents Coordinatorllong@ksu.edu
Maichel, EricBIVAP Extrusion Lab Manager emaichel@ksu.edu
Mahan, StacyAccountant Islm2008@ksu.edu
McDiffett, AnitaOffice Specialist II almgret@ksu.edu
Moser, LisaCommunications Coordinatorlmoser@ksu.edu
Savage, LizPersonnel Specialist savage@ksu.edu
Tilley, JordanBusiness Manager jtilley@ksu.edu
Yasmin, NaazBusiness Financial Specialist naaz@ksu.edu