1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Research Scientists

Grain Science and Industry

Grain Science and Industry
Kansas State University
201 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6161
grains@k-state.edu

Research Scientists Directory

Name Email
Bastola, KrishnaPost Doctoral Research Associatebastolakp@ksu.edu
Boac, JosephinePost Doctoral Research Associatejmboac@ksu.edu
Fahrenholz, Charles Visiting Scientistfcharles@ksu.edu
Hsieh, Chao-FengPost Doctoral Research Associatecfhsieh319@ksu.edu
Khamis, MosesPost Doctoral Research Associates 
Kang, JiPost-Doctoral Research Associatejika@ksu.edu
Li, CongPost-Doctoral Research Associatecongli@ksu.edu
Liang, JunPost-Doctoral Research Associatejling1118@ksu.edu
Qi, GuangyanPost-Doctoral Research Associateguangyan@ksu.edu
Rigdon-Huss, AnnePost-Doctoral Research Associateannehuss@ksu.edu