1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Grain Science and Industry

Grain Science and Industry
Kansas State University
201 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6161
grains@k-state.edu

Graduate Student Directory

NameEmail

Abdul Manan, Siti Farhiah

sitifarhiah@ksu.edu

Alvarenga, Isabella Corsato

isacorsato@ksu.edu

Andrada, Mario

mandrada@ksu.edu
Chen, Yizhouyc75@ksu.edu
Donadelli, Renanradonadelli@ksu.edu
Ehmke, Lauralehmke@ksu.edu
Evans, Caitlinceevans@ksu.edu
Frempong, Nana nsfrempong@ksu.edu
Gao, Nangaonan@ksu.edu
Idan, Frank kingkizo@ksu.edu
James, Meetha meethajames@ksu.edu
Kumar, Rajeshkrajesh@ksu.edu
Lee, JungEunjungeun@ksu.edu
Li, Beibeilibeibei@ksu.edu
Li, Quanquanl@ksu.edu
Liu, Haijinghaijingl@ksu.edu
Manepalli, Pavan pavan@ksu.edu
McGuire, Cameroncamomcg@ksu.edu
Mense, Andrew andrewm@ksu.edu
Molnar, Lydialmolnar2@ksu.edu
Morales, Alejandroamorales29@ksu.edu
Morts, Meganmmorts@ksu.edu
Perez-Fajardo, Mayramayra@ksu.edu
Plumier, Benjaminplumier@ksu.edu
Saensukjaroenphon, Marutmaruts@ksu.edu
Sharma, Chetanchetansharma@ksu.edu
Shi, Jialiang (Bruce) jialiang@ksu.edu
Smith, Spencerspence5@ksu.edu
Sun, Zhenhua (Vivienne)zhenhsun@ksu.edu
Sung, Jonggeunrokmc@ksu.edu
Tadesse, Tesfaye M.tesfayet@ksu.edu
Tong, Zhenyuzhenyutong@ksu.edu 
Wang, Weiweiweiweiw@ksu.edu
Xu, Jianteng (David)jianteng@ksu.edu
Xu, Shiweixushiwei@ksu.edu
Yao, Kouame kdyao@ksu.edu
Zhu, Xiangweixiangwei@ksu.edu