1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Emeritus Retired Faculty

Grain Science and Industry

Grain Science and Industry
Kansas State University
201 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6161
grains@k-state.edu

Emeritus - Retired Faculty Directory

Name Email
Behnke, Keith Emeritus Professor kbfeed@ksu.edu
Bennett, RobertRetired Adjunct Faculty 
Chung, Okkyung Retired Adjunct Professor - USDA-ARS CGAHR ochung@ksu.edu
Deyoe, Charles Emeritus Department Head & IGP Director cwdmill@ksu.edu
Donnelly, Brendan Former Department Head & IGP Director bjd@ksu.edu
Fairchild, Fred Emeritus Professor fjf@ksu.edu
Hahn, Richard Former Department Head rrhan@ksu.edu
Haque, Ekramul Emeritus Professor ehaque@ksu.edu
Hoseney, Carl Emeritus Professor hoseney@ksu.edu
Kiser, Harvey Emeritus Senior Agricultural Economist hkiser@ksu.edu
Klopfenstein, Carol Emeritus Professor carolf@ksu.edu
Lookhart, George Retired Adjunct Professor USDA-ARS CGAHR gwheat@ksu.edu
MacRitchie, Finlay Emeritus Professor finlay@ksu.edu
Madl, Ron Research Professor Emeritus, Director Emeritus BIVAP rmadl@ksu.edu
Pederson, John (Jack)Emeritus Professorjped@ksu.edu
Reed, Carl Emeritus Senior Research Associate carlgs@ksu.edu
Schoeff, Robert Emeritus Professor bobschoeff@sbcglobal.net
Seib, Paul Emeritus Professor paseib@ksu.edu
Smail, Virgil Former Department Head virgils@ksu.edu