1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Adjunct Faculty

Grain Science and Industry

Grain Science and Industry
Kansas State University
201 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6161
grains@k-state.edu

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Name Email
Bean, ScottAdjunct  Professor srbean@k-state.edu
Bennett, RobertAdjunct Faculty rbennett@ksu.edu
Bortone, EugenioAdjunct Facultydrbortone@ksu.edu
Bucker, RichardAdjunct Faculty rbucker@ksu.edu
Lakshimakantha, ChannaiahAdjunct Facultykantha@ksu.edu
Chung, OkkyungAdjunct Professordschung@ksu.edu
Clark, PatrickAdjunct Facultypatrick@c6advantage.com
Fahrenholz, Charles Adjunct Faculty fowlermhk@gmail.com
Fowler, MarkAdjunct Faculty fcharles@ksu.edu
Frederking, MattAdjunct Facultymfrederking@mapf.com
Frey, DavidAdjunct Faculty defrey@ksu.edu
Ganjyal, GirishAdjunct Faculty gganjyal@yahoo.com
Gilpin, JustinAdjunct Faculty jgilpin@ksu.edu
Gwirtz, JeffAdjunct Faculty jgwirtz@ksu.edu
Hansen, LauraAdjunct Facultylhansenwbl@ksu.edu
Harries, AaronAdjunct Faculty aharries@kswheat.com
Herald, TomAdjunct Professor therald@ksu.edu
Keller, LewisAdjunct Faculty lkeller@ksu.edu
Lamsal, BuddhiAdjunct Faculty lamsal@ksu.edu
Lin, ChunjianAdjunct Facultycj11@ksu.edu
Lookhart, George Adjunct Faculty gwheat@ksu.edu
Maningat, OdyAdjunct Faculty maningat@ksu.edu
Mathew, JohnAdjunct Faculty johnmathew@k-state.edu
McFall, KendallAdjunct Faculty kmcfall@ksu.edu
Miller, ChrisAdjunct Facultymillerc@ksu.edu
Mongia, Gagan Adjunct Faculty mongiagagan@hotmail.com
Narayan, Sridevi Adjunct Faculty narayans@ksu.edu
Olewnik, MaureenAdjunct Facultymco1676@ksu.edu
Plattner, BrianAdjunct Faculty bplanttne@ksu.edu
Ricke, StevenAdjunct Facultysricke@uark.edu
Rogers, DeborahAdjunct Asst Professor derogers@ksu.edu
Seabourn, BradAdjunct Professor brad.seabourn@ars.usda.gov
Wells, DanAdjunct Faculty dlwells@ksu.edu
Wilson, JeffAdjunct  Professor jeffdw@ksu.edu
Zhao, ReynyongAdjunct Facultyrenyong@ksu.edu