IGP Faculty & Staff

Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Name Email
Alavi, Sajid Extrusion Process Engineer salavi@ksu.edu
Ambrose, R.P. KingslyParticle Technology and Materials Handlingkingsly@ksu.edu
Behnke, Keith Feed Manufacturing and Formulation Specialist kbfeed@ksu.edu
Beyer, Scott Poultry Nutrition Specialist sbeyer@ksu.edu
Brouk, Mike Dairy Nutrition Specialist mbrouk@ksu.edu
Campabadal, Carlos A. Grain Storage and Feed Manufacturing Specialist and Spanish Outreach Coordinator campa@ksu.edu
Cook, HeatherProgram Assistanthjcook@ksu.edu
Fairchild, Fred Grain and Processing Facility Design and Management Engineer fjf@ksu.edu
Fowler, MarkAssociate Director and Milling Specialistmfowler@ksu.edu

Hackenberg, Patrick

Educational Media Coordinatorphack@ksu.edu   

 

Hancock, Joe

Swine Nutrition Specialist jhancock@ksu.edu

Hodges, Roberta

Program Service Coordinator & Feed the Future Post-Harvest Loss Reduction Innovation Lab Program Coordinatorroberta@ksu.edu

Jones, Cassandra

Feed Ingredient and Formulation Specialistjonesc@ksu.edu
Krishock, Dave Flour Quality and Baking Specialist dak3@ksu.edu
Long, LisaEvent Coordinator llong@ksu.edu 
Maier, Dirk Director and Grain Quality, Handling and Storage Engineer dmaier@ksu.edu
Miller, BrandiDistance Education Program Coordinator and Associate Director of the GEAPS/K-State Distance Education Programbmmiller@ksu.edu
Miller, Chris Milling Specialist millerc@ksu.edu
Miller, Rebecca KSU Wheat Quality Lab Director beckym@ksu.edu
Moser, Lisa Marketing and Communications Coordinator lmoser@ksu.edu
O'Neil, Jay Senior Agricultural Economist joneil@ksu.edu
Reddy, Polamreddy V.Feed the Future Post-harvest Loss Reduction Innovation Lab Directorpvreddy@ksu.edu
Reed, Carl Grain Storage Specialist carl_reed@cox.net
   
Stark, CharlesFeed Manufacturing and technology Specialist crstark@ksu.edu
Thiele, ShawnMilling Operations Managersmt9999@ksu.edu
Vadlani, Praveen Biofuel and Biomass Conversion Engineer vadlani@ksu.edu
Yasmin, Naaz Business Manager naaz@ksu.edu