1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Grain Science and Industry

Support Staff Directory 

Staff

 

Position 

Email  

 SuzanAdams, SuzanNetwork Admin/Computer Support suzan@ksu.edu
trina adamsAdams, TrinaIGP Distance Education Managertrinaadams@ksu.edu  
CassidyAnderson, CassidyIGP Distance Education Coordinatorcassidya@ksu.edu
kelly boswellBoswell, KellyProgram Services Coordinatorkelly12@ksu.edu
 ChanceFiehler, Chance Operations Manager of the O.H. Kruse Feed Technology Center
Pat headshot Hackenberg, Pat        Educational Media Coordinatorphack@ksu.edu
Brenda Headshot Heptig, BrendaAcademic Programs Support Coordinator bheptig@ksu.edu

lisa long

Long, Lisa

Events Coordinatorllong@ksu.edu

Monica

Macfarlane, Monica

Office Specialist III/Assistant Graduate Coordinator

mcmacfar@ksu.edu

 
Stacy

Mahan, Stacy

Accountant I

slm2008@ksu.edu

eric michel Maichel, EricBIVAP Extrusion Lab Manager emaichel@ksu.edu
lisa moserMoser, LisaCommunications Coordinatorlmoser@ksu.edu
 LizSavage, LizPersonnel Specialist savage@ksu.edu
Tilley Headshot  Tilley, JordanBusiness Managerjtilley@ksu.edu
nazz yasmin Yasmin, NaazBusiness Financial Specialist naaz@ksu.edu