1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students
  5. »Graduate Students

Grain Science and Industry

milling samplescontrol roomfacilitiesextrusionresearchmillingpetfoodmilling samplesjasonbaking lab

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Office

Major Professor

Badger, Patrick

pbadge8@ksu.edu E Waters A02Aldrich

Beckman, Nelsa

nbeckman@ksu.edu     BIVAP 101 HPaulk

Blomme, Allison

ablomme@ksu.edu BIVAP 101 HPaulk

Buenavista, Rañia Marie

rebuenavista@ksu.eduWA 10Siliveru

Chen, Youhan

youhan23@ksu.edu E Waters A02Aldrich

Claxton, Carter

cdclaxto@ksu.edu E Waters A02Aldrich

Doddabematti Prakash, Shiva

shivdp1994@ksu.edu WA 06Siliveru

Dorsch, Andrew

acdorsch6@ksu.eduSH 220Dogan

Du, Zhenjiao

zhenjiao@ksu.edu WA 150 ALI

Dunmire, Kara

karadunmire@ksu.eduBIVAP 101 HPaulk

Flory, Jenna

jflory09@ksu.edu WA 47Alavi

Graff, Tucker

tuckerg@ksu.eduWA 06Alavi

Holt, Dalton 

dholt@ksu.edu  E Waters A02Aldrich

Hu, Ruijia

ruijia@ksu.eduWA 150 ALi

Iftikhar, Mehreen

mehreen@ksu.eduWA 06Alavi

Johnson, Paris

parismj0805@ksu.edu E Waters A02Aldrich

Kabus, Conrad

conradkabus@ksu.eduWA 06Alavi

Kilburn, Logan

lkilburn@ksu.eduE Waters A02Aldrich

Kim, Hee Seong

heeseong@ksu.edu E Waters A02Aldrich

Kiprotich, Samuel

samuel75@ksu.eduE Waters A02Aldrich

Li, Cheng

chengli@ksu.eduWA 150 ALi

Li, Sang

sangl@ksu.edu BIVAP 101 iZheng

Lickteig, Kyle

klickteig13@ksu.edu E Waters A02Aldrich

Lui, Meicen

meicenl@ksu.edu BIVAP 101 iZheng

Maichel, Eric

emaichel@ksu.edu

WA 150 A

Li

Nkurikiye, Eric

enkurikiye@ksu.edu WA  150 ALi

Peng, Hung-Chi

hcpeng@ksu.edu SH 220Shi

Perez-Fajardo, Mayra

mayra@ksu.edu Sh 220Dogan

Plattner, Blake

blakep2017@ksu.edu FT 203Alavi

Pulivarthi, Manoj Kumar

pmanoj@ksu.eduWA 06Siliveru

Qi, Jing

jingq@ksu.edu SH 220Shi

Rajpurohit, Bipin

brajpurohit@ksu.eduWA 150 ALi

Rivera, Jared Lou 

jdrivera07@ksu.edu WA 10Siliveru

Selladurai, Manivannan

manivannan311984@ksu.eduWA 54Bhadriraju

Shi, Jialiang

SH 220
Shi

Suprabha Raj, Anu

WA 10
Siliveru

Wang, Xuexue

xuexuewang@ksu.edu BIVAP 202Zheng

Xiao, Ruoshi

rosexiao@ksu.eduWA 150 ALi