1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Grain Science and Industry

AgReportteaching facilitiesresearch

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Abdul Manan, Siti Farhlah

 

sitifarhiah@ksu.edu

Acuff, Heather

hlacuff@ksu.edu

Braun, Michaela

mbraun1@ksu.edu

Chen, Yizhou

yc75@ksu.edu

Corsato Alvarenga, Isabella

isacorsato@ksu.edu

Dainton, Amanda

adainton@ksu.edu

Deliephan, Aiswariya

aish@ksu.edu

Dunmire, Kara

karadunmire@ksu.edu

Evans, Caitlin

caitlinevans@ksu.edu

Holt, Dalton 

dholt@ksu.edu  

Hu, Ruijia

ruijia@ksu.edu

Idan, Frank

kingkizo@ksu.edu

Lema Almeida, Krystina 

krystina@ksu.edu 

Li, Quan

quanl@ksu.edu

Li, Sang

sangl@ksu.edu 

Li, Xiang

xiangl@ksu.edu

Lierz, Ryan 

ryalierz@ksu.edu 

Martin, Randall

rcmartin@ksu.edu

Morts, Megan E

mmorts@ksu.edu

Nichols, Gage

gage500@ksu.edu

Perez-Fajardo, Mayra

mayra@ksu.edu 

Rivera, Jared Lou 

jdrivera07@ksu.edu 

Saensukjaroenphon, Marut

maruts@ksu.edu 

Shen,Yanting

yantings@ksu.edu

Shi, Jialiang

Sun, Zhenhua

Suprabha Raj, Anu

Tian, Wenfei

Truelock, Courtney 

cntruelock@ksu.edu 

Yoganandan, Mohana

mohanay@ksu.edu

Zhang, Yiqin 

cicy0202@ksu.edu