1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students
  5. »Graduate Students

Grain Science and Industry

milling samplescontrol roomfacilitiesextrusionresearchmillingpetfoodmilling samplesjasonbaking lab

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Badger, Patrick

pbadge8@ksu.edu 

Barretto, Roselle

rosellebarretto@ksu.edu

Beckman, Nelsa

nbeckman@ksu.edu     

Blomme, Allison

ablomme@ksu.edu 

Buenavista, Rañia Marie

rebuenavista@ksu.edu

Chen, Yizhou

yc75@ksu.edu

Chen, Youhan

youhan23@ksu.edu 

Claxton, Carter

cdclaxto@ksu.edu 

Deliephan, Aiswariya

aish@ksu.edu

Du, Zhenjiao

zhenjiao@ksu.edu 

Dunmire, Kara

karadunmire@ksu.edu

Evans, Caitlin

caitlinevans@ksu.edu

Flory, Jenna

jflory09@ksu.eu 

Holt, Dalton 

dholt@ksu.edu  

Hu, Ruijia

ruijia@ksu.edu

Iftikhar, Mehreen

mehreen@ksu.edu

Johnson, Paris

parismj0805@ksu.edu 

Kilburn, Logan

lkilburn@ksu.edu

Kim, Hee Seong

heeseong@ksu.edu 

Kiprotich, Samuel

samuel75@ksu.edu

Li, Chen

chengli@ksu.edu

Li, Sang

sangl@ksu.edu 

Lickteig, Kyle

klickteig13@ksu.edu 

Lierz, Ryan 

ryalierz@ksu.edu 

Lui, Meicen

meicenl@ksu.edu 

Maichel, Eric

emaichel@ksu.edu

Mooney, Alania

arum@ksu.edu

Nkurikiye, Eric

enkurikiye@ksu.edu 

Peng, Hung-Chi

hcpeng@ksu.edu 

Perez-Fajardo, Mayra

mayra@ksu.edu 

Plattner, Blake

blakep2017@ksu.edu 

Prakash, Shivaprasad

shivdp1994@ksu.edu 

Pulivarthi, Manoj Kumar

pmanoj@ksu.edu

Qi, Jing

jingq@ksu.edu 

Rivera, Jared Lou 

jdrivera07@ksu.edu 

Selladurai, Manivannan

manivannan311984@ksu.edu

Shen,Yanting

yantings@ksu.edu

Shi, Jialiang

Suprabha Raj, Anu

Wang, Xuexue

xuexuewang@ksu.edu 

Webb, Delaney

dmwebb@ksu.edu