1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »Feed Your Future

Grain Science and Industry

AgReportteaching facilitiesresearch

Current News 

Computer Modeling and Lab Studies Help to Identify Sources of Common Pathogens
Kansas State University researchers are looking for ways to reduce the risk of pathogens in flour, studies that could impact the product's safety from its origins on the farm to its use in home-baked goodies.

January Newsletter 

January Newsletter