1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty
  5. »Faculty

Grain Science and Industry

AgReportteaching facilitiesresearch

Faculty

Support Staff 

Adjunct Faculty

Graduate Students 

Research Scientists

Emeritus-Retired Faculty 

FacultyOfficePhoneEmail 

said alaviSajid Alavi

Professor 

Waters 051

785-532-5403

salavi@ksu.edu 
Greg Aldrich  Greg Aldrich 

 Research Associate Professor 

 

Waters 003

785-532-6199

aldrich4@ksu.edu
Subi  Subramanyam Bhadriraju

 Wilbur Endowed Professor 

 

Shellenberger 306 

 

785-532-4092sbhadrir@ksu.edu

paul blodgettPaul Blodgett 

Hall Ross Flour Mill Program/Project Manager

 785-532-0179pblodgett@ksu.edu

Carlos headshot  Carlos Campabadal 

 Instructor/ IGP Outreach Specialist

IGP 102 C 

785-532-3187campa@ksu.edu
fran churchillFran Churchill

NAMA Instructor 

 

Shellenberger 102 

 

785-532-2817fmchurchill@ksu.edu
Huseyin headshot Huseyin Dogan 

 Instructor 

 

Shellenberger 304 

 

785-532-5321hdogan@ksu.edu
Hulya Headshot Hulya Dogan

Ross Endowed Associate Professor 

Undergraduate Programs Chair and Teaching   Coordinator 

Shellenberger 104

785-532-dogan@ksu.edu
 jon faubionJon Faubion 

Singelton Endowed Profesor

 

Shellenberger 209

 

785-532-5320

jfaubion@ksu.edu
yonghui liYonghui Li

Assistant Professor

Waters 14 785-532-4061yonghui@ksu.edu 
becky millerRebecca (Miller) Regan

Assistant Professor 

Shellenberger 108785-532-6194beckym@ksu.edu
chad paulk Chad Paulk

Assistant Professor

Waters 002785-532-1245cpaulk@ksu.edu

kaliKaliramesh Siliveru

Assistant Professor

  kaliramesh@ksu.edu
Shi Headshot  Yong-Cheng Shi

 Professor

Shellenberger 211785-532-6771ycshi@ksu.edu
Smith Headshot  Gordon Smith 

 Department Head and IGP Institute Director 

Shellenberger 201785-532-4052glsmith@ksu.edu
charles starkCharles Stark 

Jim and Carol Brown Associate Professor in Feed Technology 

Waters 002785-532-4082crstark@ksu.edu

susan Susan X. Sun

University Distinguished Professor

BIVAP Bldg 101B785-532-4077xss@ksu.edu
shawn theileShawn Thiele

Flour Milling and Grain Processing Curriculum Manager 

IGP 102C785-532-1189smt9999@ksu.edu
jason wattJason Watt

Buhler Instructor of Milling

Shellenberger 103785-532-4063jwatt1@ksu.edu

Yi Zheng Headshot  Yi Zheng 

 Assistant Professor 

 Graduate Program Director