1. K-State home
  2. »Grain Science & Industry
  3. »IGP
  4. »Core Staff

IGP Institute

Core Staff

Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Name Email
Adams, TrinaDistance Education Managertrinaadams@ksu.edu
Boswell, KellyProgram Services Coordinatorkelly12@ksu.edu
Campabadal, Carlos A.Feed Manufacturing and Grain Management Curriculum Manager; Spanish Outreach Coordinatorcampa@ksu.edu
Hackenberg, PatEducational Media Coordinatorphack@ksu.edu 
Long, LisaEvent Coordinator llong@ksu.edu 
Moser, LisaMarketing and Communications Coordinator lmoser@ksu.edu
Smith, GordonIGP Institute Director; Grain Science and Industry Department Headglsmith@ksu.edu
Thiele, ShawnInterim Associate Director; Flour Milling and Grain Processing Curriculum Managersmt9999@ksu.edu
Watt, JasonBuhler Instructor of Millingjwatt1@ksu.edu
Yasmin, NaazBusiness Services Coordinator   naaz@ksu.edu