1. K-State home
  2. »Grain Science & Industry
  3. »IGP
  4. »Contributing Faculty

IGP Institute

Contributing Faculty

Alavi, SajidProfessor, Grain Science and Industrysalavi@ksu.edu
Aldrich, GregPet Food Specialist aldrich4@ksu.edu
Amanor-Buado, VincentAgribusiness/Management Economics Specialistvincent@ksu.edu
Aramouni, FadiFood Processing Specialistaramouni@ksu.edu
Behnke, KeithFeed Manufacturing and Formulation Specialistkbfeed@ksu.edu
Beyer, ScottPoultry Nutrition Specialistsbeyer@ksu.edu
Bhadriraju, SubramanyamWilbur Endowed Professor, Grain Science and Industrysbhadrir@ksu.edu
Boyle, ElizabethMeat Safety/HACCP Specialistlboyle@ksu.edu
Brouk, MikeDairy Nutrition Specialistmbrouk@ksu.edu
Chambers, EdwardFood, Nutrition, Dietetics and Healtheciv@ksu.edu
Churchill, FranMilling and Grain Processing Specialistfmchurchill@ksu.edu
Ciampitti, IgnacioCrop Production and Cropping Systems Specialistciampitti@ksu.edu
Fairchild, FredGrain and Processing Facility Design and Management Engineerfjf@ksu.edu
Frederking, MattFeed Safety and HACCP Specialist matt.frederking@ralconutrition.com 
Goodband, BobSwine Nutrition Specialistgoodband@ksu.edu

Jones, Cassandra

Feed Ingredient and Formulation Specialistjonesc@ksu.edu
Knapp, MaryState Climatologistmknapp@ksu.edu
Linshield, BrianMicronutrient/Fortified Foods Specialistblindish@k-state.edu
Maichel, EricBIVAP Operations Manager and Extrusion Specialistemaichel@ksu.edu
Miller, ChrisMilling Specialist 
Miller, RebeccaWheat and Flour Quality Specialist; KSU Wheat Quality Lab Directorbeckym@ksu.edu
Moore, MichaelBakery Operations Managermwmoore@ksu.edu
Phillips, TomStored Product Protection Entomologisttwp1@ksu.edu
Plattner, Brian

Process Technology Director – Food and Industrial Products

brianp@wenger.com
Reed, CarlGrain Storage Specialistcarl_reed@cox.net
Stark, CharlesFeed Manufacturing and Technology Specialist crstark@ksu.edu
Trick, HaroldPlant Genetics Specialisthnt@ksu.edu
Woodworth, JasonSwine Nutrition Specialistjwoodworth@ksu.edu