1. K-State home
  2. »Grain Science & Industry
  3. »IGP
  4. »Affiliated Faculty

IGP Institute

Associated Faculty

Alavi, SajidProfessor, Grain Science and Industrysalavi@ksu.edu
Aldrich, GregPet Food Specialist aldrich4@ksu.edu
Amanor-Buado, VincentAgribusiness/Management Economics Specialistvincent@ksu.edu
Behnke, KeithFeed Manufacturing and Formulation Specialistkbfeed@ksu.edu
Bhadriraju, SubramanyamWilbur Endowed Professor, Grain Science and Industrysbhadrir@ksu.edu
Brouk, MikeDairy Nutrition Specialistmbrouk@ksu.edu
Channaiah, KanthaFood and Feed Safety Microbiologistlchannaiah@aibonline.org
Churchill, FranMilling and Grain Processing Specialistfmchurchill@ksu.edu
Ciampitti, IgnacioCrop Production and Cropping Systems Specialistciampitti@ksu.edu
Fairchild, FredGrain and Processing Facility Design and Management Engineerfjf@ksu.edu
Frederking, MattFeed Safety and HACCP Specialist matt.frederking@ralconutrition.com 

Jones, Cassandra

Feed Ingredient and Formulation Specialistjonesc@ksu.edu
Krishock, DaveBaking and Flour Quality Specialistdak3@ksu.edu
Lollato, RomuloAssistant Professor, Agronomylollato@k-state.edu
Miller, RebeccaWheat and Flour Quality Specialist; KSU Wheat Quality Lab Directorbeckym@ksu.edu
Phillips, TomStored Product Protection Entomologisttwp1@ksu.edu
Plattner, Brian

Process Technology Director – Food and Industrial Products

brianp@wenger.com
Reed, CarlGrain Storage Specialistcarl_reed@cox.net
Stark, CharlesFeed Manufacturing and Technology Specialist crstark@ksu.edu
Vadlani, PraveenBiofuel and Biomass Conversion Engineervadlani@ksu.edu