Page 33 - 2015 YIR IGP
P. 33
tributing Faculty Mike Brouk Brian Lindshield Charles Stark

Sajid Alavi Dairy Nutrition Specialist Micronutrient/Fortified Foods Specialist Feed Manufacturing and Technology
mbrouk@ksu.edu blindsh@ksu.edu Specialist
Extrusion Processing Specialist crstark@ksu.edu
salavi@ksu.edu Fran Churchill Dirk Maier
Tesfaye Tesso
Greg Aldrich Milling and Grain Processing Specialist Post Harvest Engineer Specialist
fmchurchill@ksu.edu dmaier@iastate.edu Grain Sorghum Genetics Specialist
Pet Food Specialist ttesso@ksu.edu
aldrich@ksu.edu Ignacio Ciampitti Eric Maichel
Harold Trick
Vincent Amanor-Boadu Crop Production and BIVAP Operations Manager
Cropping Systems Specialist and Extrusion Specialist Plant Genetics Specialist
Agribusiness/Management ciampitti@ksu.edu emaichel@ksu.edu hnt@ksu.edu
Economics Specialist
vincent@ksu.edu Fred Fairchild Chris Miller Praveen Vadlani

R.P. Kingsly Ambrose Grain and Processing Facility Milling Specialist Biofuel and Biomass Conversion Engineer
Design and Management Engineer cmiller@heartlandinnovations.com vadlani@ksu.edu
Particle Technology and Materials fjf@ksu.edu
Handling Engineer Rebecca Miller Jason Woodworth
rambrose@purdue.edu Matt Frederking
Wheat and Flour Quality Specialist; Swine Nutrition Specialist
Fadi Aramouni Feed Safety and HACCP Specialist KSU Wheat Quality Lab Director jwoodworth@ksu.edu
Matt.Frederking@ralconutrition.com beckym@ksu.edu
Food Processing Specialist
aramouni@ksu.edu Bob Goodband Michael Moore

Keith Behnke Swine Nutrition Specialist Bakery Operations Manager
goodband@ksu.edu mwmoore@ksu.edu
Feed Manufacturing and
Formulation Specialist Cassandra Jones Tom Phillips
kbfeed@ksu.edu
Feed Ingredient and Formulation Specialist Stored Product Protection Entomologist
Scott Beyer jonesc@ksu.edu twpl@ksu.edu

Poultry Nutrition Specialist Mary Knapp Brian Plattner
sbeyer@ksu.edu
State Climatologist Process Technology Director
Subramanyam Bhadriraju mknapp@ksu.edu Food and Industrial Products
brianp@wenger.com
Insect Management in Dave Krishock
Stored Grain Specialist Carl Reed
sbhadrir@ksu.edu Baking and Flour Quality Specialist
dak3@ksu.edu Grain Storage Specialist
Elizabeth Boyle carl_reed@cox.net

Meat Safety/HACCP Specialist
lboyle@ksu.edu

31
   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36

 

 

 

 

 

  • Updated: 3/8/16