Page 32 - 2015 YIR IGP
P. 32
Faculty and Staff Directory

Core Staff

Carlos A. Campabadal Pat Hackenberg Lisa Moser Shawn Thiele

Feed Manufacturing and Grain Quality Educational Media Coordinator Marketing and Communications Operations Manager and Milling Specialist
Management Curriculum Manager, Coordinator
Spanish Outreach Coordinator

Heather Cook Lisa Long Jay O’Neil Jason Watt

Online Education Program Assistant Events Coordinator IGP Institute Senior Agricultural Economist, Buhler Instructor of Milling Grain Marketing and Risk Management
Curriculum Manager

Mark Fowler Brandi Miller Gordon Smith Naaz Yasmin

IGP Institute Associate Director, Flour IGP Institute Interim Associate Director, IGP Institute Director, Grain Science Business Services Coordinator
Milling and Grain Processing Curriculum Online Education and Professional and Industry Department Head
Manager, GEAPS/K-State Continuing Development Coordinator, GEAPS/ K-State
Education and Credentials Program Continuing Education and Credentials
(Processing) Director Program Associate Director
   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36






  • Updated: 5/29/18