1. K-State home
  2. »GSI
  3. »Cereal Chemistry Laboratory
  4. »People

Grain Science and Industry

Dr. Yonghui Li

312 Shellenberger Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-4061
785-532-7010(Fax)
yonghui@ksu.edu  

Lab: 212/213 Shellenberger Hall
Lab phone: 785-532-5470

People

PI

Li
Dr. Yonghui Li, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
SH 312
Phone: 785-532-4061
Fax: 785-532-7010

Postdoc

chen
Gengjun Chen
Research topic: Protein chemistry
Email: gengjunc@ksu.edu

 

Graduate Student

sw
Shiwei Xu 
MS Graduate Research Assistant
Email: xushiwei@ksu.edu
RUI
Ruijia Hu
MS Graduate Research Assistant
Email: ruijia@ksu.edu
Lauren
Lauren Tebben
MS Graduate Research Assistant
wenfei
Wenfei Tian
Ph.D. Graduate Research Assistant
Email: wtian@ksu.edu

 

Research Assistants

Kristen

 

 
Kristen Jensen
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Junior in Grain Science
wei
Wei Wu
Research assistant
Junior in KSU Food Science
Email: gisswu@ksu.edu
yanting
Yanting Shen
Research intern
BS/MS in KSU Food Science
Email: yanting@ksu.edu

 

 

 Alumni

Carrie
Carrie Carlson
Undergraduate Research Assistant (01/2016-05/2017)
BS in Food Science (minor Bakery Science) at K-State
Currently works for General Mills

 

Jingjing

 

Jingjing Yi
Visiting student (09/2016 - 02/2017)
MS student from Jinan University, China

                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

Chetan
Chetan Sharma
Research Assistant (05/2016 - 12/2016)