Page 14 - 2016-2017 Year In Review - IGP
P. 14
Graduate Student Recognition

Plant Biosecurity Cooperative Research Centre Ph.D. Fellowship
Benjamin Plumier (Ph.D.)
Beibei Li (Ph.D.)
Kouame Yao (Ph.D.)

Feed the Future Innovation Lab for the Reduction
of Post-Harvest Loss Fellowship
Tesfaye Tadesse (Ph.D.)

Dr. Evangelina Villegas Excellence in Post Doctoral Research Award
Xinyi (Abby) E

Travel Awards

Graduate Student Council Travel Awards, June 2016–May 2017
Laura Ehmke (M.S.)
Rajesh Kumar (M.S.)

Andrew Mense (Ph.D.)
Alejandro Morales-Quiros (M.S.)

Jialiang Shi (Ph.D.)
Zhenhua Sun (Ph.D.)
Jianteng Xu (Ph.D.)

Beibei Li (Ph.D.)
Mario Andrada (Ph.D.)
Tesfaye Tadesse (Ph.D.)

   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16






  • Updated: 5/1/17